Sponsors

       Gold Sponsors

National Coatings and Supplies                    http://www.ncs-coatings.com/  

5665 Market Street  Wilmington, NC 28405

 

Mad Katz Bar and Lounge- Boogie to the Beat Line Dancing     

https://www.facebook.com/MadKatzBar/               5216 Carolina Beach Rd, Wilmington, NC 28412

 

       Silver Sponsors

 

Rackley’s Performance and Auto                   http://rackleysperformanceandauto.com/

118 Middle Sound Loop Rd, Wilmington, NC 28411

 

Trolley Stop Grill and Catering- Wilmington          http://www.trollystophotdogs.com/index.html

 4502 Fountain Dr, Wilmington, NC 28403   

 

Jeff Gordon Chevrolet                                     http://www.jeffgordonchevy.com/

 

228 S. College Road, Wilmington, NC, 28403

 

Baker Family Farms

 

Carolina Storage                                                https://www.carolinastorage.com/

311 Judges Rd Wilmington, NC 28405

6789 Market St Wilmington, NC 28405

 

Diesel Parts of Carolina                               http://dieselpartsofcarolina.com/

5220 Hwy 421 N   Wilmington NC 28401

 

        Bronze Sponsors

 

Go Automotive                                                 https://www.goautomotive.com/

6401 Carolina Beach Road  Wilmington, North Carolina 28412

 

Brush Dental Care                                          http://www.brushdentalcare.com/

414 Chestnut St., Suite 301   Wilmington , NC 28401

 

Gotcha Covered Upholstery                         http://gotchacovered360.wixsite.com/gotcha

5028 Market Street    Wilmington, NC 28405

 

Highway 55                                                     https://www.hwy55.com/

6331 Carolina Beach Road 28412 Wilmington, NC

 

Cannon’s Auto Refinishing                          http://cannonsautocollision.com/

225 Old Dairy Road    Wilmington, NC 28405

 

 Charles Adkins/ Farm Bureau                    http://www.ncfbins.com/

6752 Parker Farm Dr, #110, Wilmington, NC 28405

 

N.C. Inspection Center                                  http://www.ncinspectioncenter.com/

2362 Carolina Beach Road     Wilmington, NC

 

James Brendle/  Farm Bureau                    https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-brendle-79ba4310

Wilmington, North Carolina Area

 

Coastal Rebuilders                                      http://coastalrebuilders.com/

38 Covil Avenue, Wilmington, NC 28403

 

Lancaster Electric Company                                         http://lancasterelectricnc.com/

6404 Amsterdam Way Suite 500  Wilmington, NC 28405

 

Wilmington Health- Dr. John Parker              https://www.wilmingtonhealth.com/profile/john-c.-parker

1202 Medical Center Drive   Wilmington, NC 28401

 

Advance Auto Parts-  Belville                                       https://shop.advanceautoparts.com/

16 Waterford Business Center Way, Belville, NC 28451

 

Upholstery 1 Trim Shop                                  http://www.upholstery1trimshop.com/

6609 A Windmill Way  Wilmington, NC 28405

 

Mobil Tech                                                         http://www.mobiletechilm.com/

1022 Market Street, Wilmington NC 28401
5929 Market Street, Wilmington, NC 28411

 

Coastal Realty- Steve Wallace                      https://www.linkedin.com/in/steve-wallace-a2016322

1608 Market St.  Wilmington, NC – 28403

 

Auto M.D.

2326 Carolina Beach Rd, Wilmington, NC 28401

 

LagomarAger Allstate Insurance    https://agents.allstate.com/david-ager-wilmington-nc1.html

4837 Carolina Beach Rd.   Ste 101   Wilmington, NC 28412